Gitroom - Repositories
Add your library
Appwrite

Databases: Appwrite Link

TypeScript
docker
appwrite
baas
backend-as-a-service

Loading...

pRESTd

Databases: pRESTd Link

Go
postgresql
golang
rest
postgres

Loading...

SignalDB

Databases: SignalDB Link

TypeScript
local-database
database
client-database
client

Loading...

ksqlDB

Databases: ksqlDB Link

Java
stream-processing
sql
real-time
interactive

Loading...

OceanBase Community

Databases: OceanBase Community Link

C++
database
cpp
oceanbase
paxos

Loading...

Slashbase

Databases: Slashbase Link

TypeScript
golang
databases
database-management
database

Loading...

laravel-medialibrary

Databases: laravel-medialibrary Link

PHP
laravel
php
eloquent
media

Loading...

Vector-io

Databases: Vector-io Link

Jupyter Notebook
astradb
vector-search-engine
vector-database
parquet

Loading...

WhoDB

Databases: WhoDB Link

TypeScript
mongodb
lightweight
explorer
database

Loading...

Image Ranker

Databases: Image Ranker Link

HTML
ranking
rank
image-rank
image-analysis

Loading...

StackExchange.Redis

Databases: StackExchange.Redis Link

C#
c-sharp
redis
redis-client

Loading...

Materialize

Databases: Materialize Link

Rust
rust
database
sql
streaming

Loading...

pouchlite

Databases: pouchlite Link

JavaScript
orm
nodejs
database
collection

Loading...

jOOQ

Databases: jOOQ Link

Java
java
sql
jpa
jooq

Loading...

Bob

Databases: Bob Link

Go
golang
mysql
query-builder
sql

Loading...

Norm

Databases: Norm Link

Nim
orm
sqlite
postgresql
nim

Loading...

Azimutt

Databases: Azimutt Link

Elm
data-visualization
sql
elm
erd

Loading...

Tweaked iOS Apps

Databases: Tweaked iOS Apps Link

Python
apps
ios
ios-app
ipas

Loading...

rows

Databases: rows Link

Python
python
tabular-data
data-science
convert-data

Loading...

Relational Playground

Databases: Relational Playground Link

JavaScript
sql
react
relational-databases
demo

Loading...

SuperDuperDB

Databases: SuperDuperDB Link

Python
ai
machine-learning
mlops
sklearn

Loading...

esProc_SPL

Databases: esProc_SPL Link

Java
database
sql
java
esproc

Loading...

DashPress

Databases: DashPress Link

TypeScript
admin-panel
admin-dashboard
admin-ui
admin

Loading...

ParadeDB

Databases: ParadeDB Link

Rust
hybrid-search
sparse-vector
elasticsearch
postgres

Loading...

sqlfluff/sqlfluff

Databases: sqlfluff/sqlfluff Link

Python
hacktoberfest
sql
sql-linter
pypi

Loading...

GatewayD

Databases: GatewayD Link

Go
proxy
postgresql
gateway
database

Loading...

Castore

Databases: Castore Link

TypeScript
event-sourcing
dynamodb
devx
cqrs

Loading...

DynamoDB-Toolbox

Databases: DynamoDB-Toolbox Link

TypeScript
nosql
aws
serverless
dynamodb

Loading...

Dianjin Wang

Databases: Dianjin Wang Link

C
data-warehouse
data-analysis
database-management
database

Loading...

EchoVault

Databases: EchoVault Link

Go
memory
distributed
database
cluster

Loading...

Omnigres

Databases: Omnigres Link

C

Loading...

FalkorDB

Databases: FalkorDB Link

C
cloud-database
database-as-a-service
knowledge-graph
graph-database

Loading...

LiteJsonDb

Databases: LiteJsonDb Link

Python
pypi
packages
database
codingteam

Loading...

letsql

Databases: letsql Link

Python
sql
rust
python
dataframes

Loading...

Data Prep Kit

Databases: Data Prep Kit Link

Python
llmapps
llm
finetuning
data-preparation

Loading...

DefraDB

Databases: DefraDB Link

Go
documentdb
nosql
crdt
database

Loading...

pg_mooncake

Databases: pg_mooncake Link

C++
iceberg
delta-lake
columnstore
analytics

Loading...

Apache ResilientDB (Incubating)

Databases: Apache ResilientDB (Incubating) Link

C++
distributed-ledger
distributed-database
crypto
blockchain

Loading...

Apache ResilientDB (Incubating)

Databases: Apache ResilientDB (Incubating) Link

C++
distributed-ledger
distributed-database
crypto
blockchain

Loading...

Stucco

Databases: Stucco Link

Go

Loading...

Setup Falcon SQL Client

Databases: Setup Falcon SQL Client Link

JavaScript
electron
visualization
sql
plotly

Loading...

cashapp/sqldelight

Databases: cashapp/sqldelight Link

Kotlin
sql
kotlin-multiplatform
sqldelight

Loading...

Realm

Databases: Realm Link

TypeScript
mobile-database
nosql-database
realm-mobile-database
realm

Loading...

pypdf

Databases: pypdf Link

Python
pdf
python
pypdf2
pdf-parser

Loading...

PyGithub

Databases: PyGithub Link

Python
python
github
github-api
pygithub

Loading...

MyBatis Generator Core

Databases: MyBatis Generator Core Link

Java
kotlin
mybatis
sql-generation
java-8

Loading...

Chroma

Databases: Chroma Link

Python
embeddings
document-retrieval
llms

Loading...

Our World in Data

Databases: Our World in Data Link

Python
covid-19
covid
coronavirus
sars-cov-2

Loading...

Delta Lake

Databases: Delta Lake Link

Scala
spark
acid
big-data
analytics

Loading...

FASTER

Databases: FASTER Link

C#
key-value-store
hash-table
persistent
recoverable

Loading...

lettuce-io/lettuce-core

Databases: lettuce-io/lettuce-core Link

Java
java
redis
asynchronous
reactive

Loading...

Sqlg

Databases: Sqlg Link

Java
java
postgresql
tinkerpop
sqlg

Loading...